BHS Athletics College Athletics Schedules and Scores
BHS Calendar
Alumni Community English Language Advisory Committee Performing Arts Theater
AVID BARR 9th Grade Program CTE VAPA World Language/Dual Immersion
Parent Information Health Information Registration Forms
Seniors
BHS Faculty & Staff Administration Counseling Support Staff English/Language Arts CTE/ROP Fine Arts Mathematics Physical Education Science Social Studies Special Education World Languages
General Information Student of the Month
Summer Programs

Coaches' E-mail Directory

BHS Head Coaches: E-mail Contacts

Abt, Greg (Girls Golf) gabt@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Borja, Chris (Boys Water Polo) cborjajr@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Carr, Peter (Girls Basketball) mycoachiepc@yahoo.com 

Castaneda, Angelina (Girls Water Polo) angelinacastaneda14@gmail.com 

Cloud, Corky (Boys Golf) ccloud@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Corona, Vanesa (Girls Soccer) corona12@ymail.com 

Florence, Jon (Boys Basketball) jflorence@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Fuimaono, Frank (Softball) awfui68@gmail.com 

Granados, Jessica (Girls Volleyball) jessicachantel13@gmail.com

Harrison, Steve (Mountain Biking) beaumontmtbteam@yahoo.com

Jenson, Nick (Boys Water Polo) n_jenson12@yahoo.com

Miller, Anthony (Boys/Girls Track) almiller@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Mina, Mark (Boys Volleyball) coach.mina@gmail.com

Reynolds, Kelli (Girls Tennis) kellireynolds72@gmail.com 

Riggs, Chuck (Swimming) rstfan@aol.com OR criggs@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Rivera, Lisa (Competition Cheer) lisamrivera11@gmail.com 

Sheehan, Bob (Baseball) rsheehan@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us OR slyder302@aol.com

Steele, Barry (Boys Soccer) bsteele@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us

Tripp, Torrey (Boys Tennis) ttripp@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us 

Wagner, Robert (Wrestling) rwagner@beaumontusd.k12.ca.us